Butterfly (Parts 1, 2 & 3) Book Set


SKU: 4259PBS Special Needs X-Press, Inc. www.shopSNX.com

Only 2 left!


Book 1

“Run away from the boy that gives you butterflies, he's going to break your heart.”

Morgan Atkins had been told that phrase ever since she was a little girl and still she allowed herself to fall for the boy that made her heart flutter. After losing her first love, Morgan is terrified to love again. She's settled for a comfortable life with a respectable man. She has everything. She's living in the lap of luxury and although she's comfortable, she's bored out of her mind.

When a ghost from her past blows into town, she finds herself entangled in an illicit affair. It's wrong, but she can't fight the butterflies he gives her and honestly, she doesn't want to. She can't hide the natural attraction she feels and soon, she's so deep involved that she can no longer tell where the boundary between right and wrong lies. Her heart is telling her one thing, but her head is saying another. Morgan Atkins has always been a spoiled girl and she tries to have it all, but when she's forced to choose between a good man and a bad boy, someone will end up hurt. Someone just may end up dead.

Morgan Atkins has been through more tragedy than one girl can bear. Will she weather this storm? Or will the ultimate heartbreak ruin her for good?


Book 2

Morgan Atkins is used to losing, but losing Messiah Williams was the most tragic of them all.

Surely, after Messiah, no other man could compare.

Settling with Sebastian Fredrick didn't seem like such an impossible task.

He treated her well enough, he accepted her children, and he offered her entrance into a well-connected world.

There was only one problem: he wanted to change her into someone else.

The rules that went along with his lifestyle suffocated her and when Morgan reconnected with Messiah's crew, she no longer wanted to play by Bash's rules.

When she falls in love with Messiah's best friend, Ahmeek Harris, she knows she's headed for trouble.

His presence heals her in a way that no man has ever been able to do before.

Their love affair is electric.

Morgan is uncertain about many thing but one thing she's sure of is that she can't let this feeling go.

She goes out on a limb and risks it all just to be with Meek, but when Messiah reveals that he's still alive, the battle for one girl's heart just may lead to the demise of them all. She can only be queen to one man.

Which one has the true key to her heart? Can Messiah make up for his mistakes or is it too late to save what they once had? Is Ahmeek a rebound or does he offer her something more? Does Bash even stand a chance? This second installment of the Butterfly series will leave you breathless.

Book 3

The hardest thing Morgan Atkins has ever done is let go of love.

After losing Messiah, she never thought she'd find someone who understood her again.

Until she reunited with Ahmeek Harris and their friendship quickly transformed into something deeper, but there was one problem...

she was engaged to a man she didn't love and he's holding a deadly secret over her head.

If that wasn't enough, her long lost love Messiah returned to claim her as his own. Three men plus one woman equals inevitable heartbreak.

Morgan wants to follow her heart and take the risk of a lifetime, but she risks destroying her family in the process. Will Morgan enter a loveless marriage? Or will Messiah and Ahmeek fix their brotherhood and work together to save the woman they both love?