Levels to This Shyt (Parts 1 & 2) Book Set


SKU: 4181PBS Special Needs X-Press, Inc. www.shopSNX.com

Only 3 left!


Book 1:

SYREN loves MAINE deeply, but sometimes her love for him borders on being foolish.

Maine knows that he's the keeper of Syren's heart and he takes full advantage of her faith in him to the extent of betraying her over and over again. Everyone close to the situation warns Syren that she's being lied to and played for a fool, but it's hard to see what the heart doesn't want to accept.

Will Syren continue to go for Maine's lies and deceit? Or will she finally see him for who he truly is? Maine is so caught up in his own games, he doesn't realize that there's LEVELS TO THIS SHYT.

When a woman is fed up and scorned, she's more dangerous than a fully-loaded gun.

When it all comes out, love might turn into hate, hearts might be broken and deep, deep secrets get exposed.

Book 2:

SYREN finds herself in a situation she never saw coming.

A predicament that's so unsettling it makes her question her sanity.

Is MAINE the cause of Syren's many problems? Or has she brought all of this upon herself? Infidelities committed by Maine and Syren has weakened what was once a strong bond.

If they walk away from this hood but storybook love, they just might find that the grass isn't greener on the other side of the fence.

Their loyalty to each other was supposed to be strong enough to conquer anything, but there's LEVELS TO THIS SHYT

Can the very things that ripped them apart become the reason they mend things? Will JAELYN be their reason to hold on? Or is their end a foregone conclusion? Nothing is certain when the thing you love the most is the same thing you hate.